Product:
Nylabone Dental Dinosaur - Non-Flexible Assorted
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 66 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dinosaur - keeps him busy

posted 6 years ago

This seems to be a fairly safe chew toy - I'm not crazy about the fact that they are digesting those small bits of plastic. But, comparatively seems to be fairly safe.
My younger Beagle does love it - keeps him busy for a long time - chews on it and throws it around to entertain himself.

Pros: Interesting shape and texture

Cons: Plastic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting shapes, good for teeth

posted 5 years ago

Some dogs don't like nylabones, but our yorkie loves them and these small shapes are great. they keep dog occupied and clean the teeth and dogs have better breath. They also are pretty clean toys as far as dog toys go! Plus they do not squeek, like other toys.

Pros: not messy, goodf or teeth, long lasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zokiji
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew toy

posted 6 years ago

Although this toy appears to be nylabone type material shaped into the form of a dinosaur with little teeth cleaning nubs all over it, my dogs find it far more appealing that they ever found a regular nylabone. A must for teething puppies.

Pros: enticing chew toy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My one dog loves this!

posted 5 years ago

My one dog loves this silly bone! None of my other dogs have ever liked this bone but my pit does. I like it because it's on the small side and not that expensive. But it hurts really bad if you ever step on it! Good for strong chewers.

Pros: Helps keep teeth clean

Cons: Hurts if you step on it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ESL2979
Flag
Rating: 5

Dinosaur Nylabone

posted 7 years ago

My dog LOVES the dinosaur nylabone. I think that they are great for dogs with a lot of energy or one who likes to chew.

Pros: Great for your dogs teeth and gums!!

Cons: None that I know of.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›