Product:
Nylabone Dental Dinosaur - Non-Flexible Assorted
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 66 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable Chew Toy

posted 5 years ago

We've had two different dinosaurs for our dogs. Right now they have the T-Rex and they love it. They are durable and the dogs love the bumpy texture. The bumpy texture helps keep their teeth clean and keeps their interest because it feels different. Although they have proven to be very durable, I still supervise them carefully with these chew toys and only allow them to chew them when I'm present. Dogs love these!

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy F.
Flag
Rating: 1

Tough enough for a lab!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these funny little chew toys! It's one of the few chew toys that last in my house because he usually destroys them in a matter of days. The dinosaur bones always last and they're the perfect size for him to carry around the house.

Pros: It keeps him busy

Cons: It hurts to step on!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DLK23464
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew for medium chewer

posted 5 years ago

My Beagle mix is a mildly aggressive chewer, but the hard durabone is too hard and gumabone (flexible nylabone) is too soft and shreds too quickly. He can work on one of these for months. It helps relax him when he needs to chew and never hurts his gums. The hard nylabone dinosaur made his gums bleed, but the blue dinosaur dental chew is perfect for him.

Pros: the blue dinosaur dental chew is easy on the gums

Cons: didn't like the stegasauras, loved bronto and tyrannasaurus

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandi  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too Cute!

posted 5 years ago

When I requested a sample from Nylabone, I never expected a toy like this. What a treat! Our dogs love these toys. They're super easy to clean and fun to give to the puppies. I'm not quite sure how beneficial they are for the dogs, but I think that they make wonderful toys with the benefit of being good for puppies.

Pros: Fun and Different.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erinp1177
Flag
Rating: 5

Thes dinos are great!

posted 5 years ago

I love the dinsoaur-shaped nylabones. The little bumps all over seem to please my dog. They are very durable and long lasting. Maybe my dog just has sensitive gums or something, but occasionally I see blood on the dino. I take it away when that happens. Overall I think this is a great product.

Pros: Keeps dogs interest, seems to help teeth

Cons: Sometimes makes dog's gums bleed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›