Product:
Nylabone Dental Dinosaur - Non-Flexible Assorted
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 66 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

She loves them and thinks they are toys.

posted 6 years ago

She plays with these as well as chews them. She really likes them and they do a great job.

Pros: Thinks they are a toy.

Cons: None.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marthar
Flag
Rating: 5

Great durable chew

posted 6 years ago

These are great chews - nice and durable. Our dog likes the regular nylabones and enjoys these to - the bumpy texture are a nice change I guess.

Very durable and long lasting - good option to have for him to take his chewing energy out on.

Pros: very durable

Cons: none really

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SmartDogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Teething Puppies

posted 5 years ago

I teach Puppy Kindergarten classes and I recommend the Nylabone Dental Dinosaur to all of my clients.

It's wonderful for teething puppies -- for some reason they seem to enjoy the dinosaur shapes more than the others. This is a great tool to help teach puppy to chew his things, not yours.

One helpful trick -- if your puppy has no interest in a chew toy put a bit of your saliva on it and rub it in before you give it to him. This works in many cases to get them to start chewing.

Pros: Safe, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Splash1007
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs LOVE nylabone dinosaurs

posted 6 years ago

When my dogs don't have these bones, they eat my house instead! They are a lifesaver and my dogs seriously go nuts over them. One of my dogs will just sit there and watch the dinosaur when its on the counter until I give it to him -- keep in mind these don't smell and arent messy (like rawhides are) so they're awesome!

Pros: durable, withstands lots of chewing abuse

Cons: dog can eat tiny bits of the bone once its been chewed on for awhile

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JR A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dino stubs around the house

posted 6 years ago

With one dog, a hard Nylabone dinosaur would last months and months. With two power chewers, well, they're reduced to former-dino stubs within a day or two. And that's fineā€”the dogs love them, the stubs themselves are still around after several months, and chewing the dinos is supposed to be really good dentally. You'll want to pick them up at the end of the day, though, because it really hurts to step on one of these things!

Pros: durable, good for the teeth and gums

Cons: hurts when you step on it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›