Product:
Nylabone Dental Dinosaur - Non-Flexible Assorted
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 66 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs didn't take them

posted 6 years ago

I guess they could be effective, but my dogs didn't want them, and they're not very picky guys.

Pros: ?

Cons: my dogs didn't want them

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dustin C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The only thing my min. Schnauzer doesn't destroy

posted 6 years ago

These are great for any heavy chewer! I have a year and a half old miniature schnauzer that tears up every toy we give him within 5 minutes. These nylabone toys are the only ones he can have now because they are the only ones that last! He has the stegasouras and some other nylabone products and all of them have lasted. Nylabone also lists if they are for heavy chewers and so fourth on the packaging. Usually this doesn't mean anything with other brands but Nylabone is serious! I also send Nylabone a letter telling them how much I loved their products and they sent me coupons and a few free toys in the mail. It was great! I would highly recommend these to anybody with a serious chewer!

Pros: My Min. Schnauzer CAN'T DESTROY IT

Cons: Can't find any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea I think and my dogs love these but I had to put them up because my 3 year old loves dinosaurs and thinks they are his. When the dogs start chewing he thinks they are tearing up his toys and tries to take them out of their mouth. I get them out when my son is off with his Nana and let the dogs play with them. They are heavy chewers so this brand is very durable for that. They also like to hide the dinosaurs under the blanket on the couch and see if the other dog can find it - very cute.

Pros: good idea

Cons: ownership issues

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great chew toy

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves nylabones. Normal bones only last a few minutes around here. A friend recommended nylabones and her first lasted at least six months. But when it came to buy a new one I bought the dinosaur because I was low on cash and it was a few dollars less expensive. It has lasted at least a couple months so far and may have another month left. The way that she chews on it suggests that it may actually work well removing tartar from her teeth. However, when it has been chewed for a while it can start to get really sharp and too small and I have to throw it away and get a new one.

Pros: costs less than other nylabones, dental nubs to clean teeth

Cons: can get pretty sharp after a lot of chewing, small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and useful

posted 6 years ago

Nylabone scores again! Great for dental health. Fun shapes (for the kid in all of us). My dogs love them.

Pros: fun shapes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›