Product:
Iams Tartar Treats
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dental treat

posted 6 years ago

I've been giving them these dental treats for years. They love them and they seem to help. Doubled sided knobs to help with tartar and works the gums. They even seem to help with their breath.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Oldhat57
Flag
Rating: 5

What Nice Teeth You Have

posted 6 years ago

We have been using Iams Tarter Treats for several months. They seem to be a harder texture than regular name brand dog biscuits. They just don't "gobble" them down. It takes them a while to finish them, so that is why they work better.
Nice breath is also a plus.

Pros: My dogs loving these treats = Shiny teeth & fresher breath

Cons: None for us.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Large dog will go right through them

posted 5 years ago

I no longer give to my dogs. They are pricey and my larger dog chews it twice and then swallows it. Seems a waste of money and could be something they could choke on.

Pros: Not sure about the dental benefits

Cons: Large dog goes right through them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty nice

posted 6 years ago

Dogs like these and they seem to taste great. I am not sure how great the ingredients are for teeth, and i would not just use these and nothing else for cleaning teeth

Pros: dogs like them

Cons: im not sure about the ingredients

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy37
Flag
Rating: 3

Works for others

posted 5 years ago

my weiners want to chew but they seem to not like the texture

Pros: clean teeth

Cons: hurts gums on my dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›