Product:
Iams tartar treats for medium dogs(21-50lbs)
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dagger2006
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love

posted 6 years ago

Dogs will go nuts for these if they love to chew things. They are a great way to clean your dogs teeth but the smell of them from the package is awful.

Pros: cleans tartar off of teeth and dogs go nuts for them

Cons: smell awful and slightly pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mark J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Swet breath

posted 6 years ago

both dogs love them, they keep their teeth clean and gums healthy. They also taste great. A treat that you don't mind giving your dogs.

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Atecck6
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these. She was a rescue dog and my vet suggested using these to help her teeth. They have worked great and she loves them.

Pros: My vet suggested it

Cons: little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Careful your dog doesn't swallow them

posted 5 years ago

These probably work good on dogs that are patient chewers. My dog isn't one of them. He licks it, then tried to swallow it.

Pros: would work if your dog chews them

Cons: my dog tries to swallow them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product my dog loves chewing and this soothes her gums and makes her breath so fresh

Pros: Very easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›