Product:
Iams tartar treats for medium dogs(21-50lbs)
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dagger2006
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love

posted 5 years ago

Dogs will go nuts for these if they love to chew things. They are a great way to clean your dogs teeth but the smell of them from the package is awful.

Pros: cleans tartar off of teeth and dogs go nuts for them

Cons: smell awful and slightly pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mark J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Swet breath

posted 5 years ago

both dogs love them, they keep their teeth clean and gums healthy. They also taste great. A treat that you don't mind giving your dogs.

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Atecck6
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these. She was a rescue dog and my vet suggested using these to help her teeth. They have worked great and she loves them.

Pros: My vet suggested it

Cons: little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Careful your dog doesn't swallow them

posted 5 years ago

These probably work good on dogs that are patient chewers. My dog isn't one of them. He licks it, then tried to swallow it.

Pros: would work if your dog chews them

Cons: my dog tries to swallow them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product my dog loves chewing and this soothes her gums and makes her breath so fresh

Pros: Very easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›