Product:
Iams tartar treats for medium dogs(21-50lbs)
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for tartar, but can get slimy!

posted 6 years ago

These are great for our dogs. They LOVE them. They make their breath better, and i think it is good for their teeth too. The only problem is that the ends get wet and gross when they are working on them, and my dogs have a habit to bring you their bone.

Our vet recommended them and gave us samples. Just be careful that your dog will not bite off hunks, because they could choke!

Pros: we got samples from vet, dogs chew them, hard to choke

Cons: slimy after being chewed on

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Tartar control

posted 5 years ago

We had Rebel on this treat for tartar until he doubled his weight up to 90 pounds! Now we have to get bigger bones for him! It cleans teeth, and freshens breath. The dogs love it!

Pros: Helps tartar from building up

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love them!

posted 6 years ago

ALL my dogs love these, it helps clean their teeth, and maked their breath sweeter and cleaner!
I buy in bulk because I am a rescue and they all love these!

Pros: Great for teeth

Cons: none that I am aware of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great For Them and They Love Them Too!

posted 5 years ago

These work great for their teeth but they are way to hard for my 25 lb. cocker so I give him the smaller sized ones. They are pretty pricey so I cut them in half for cost reasons with 3 dogs plus two of them would take all day eating them otherwise.

Pros: Great for There Dental Hygiene, They like the taste, great for their breath!

Cons: Expensive, too hard for some dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs really like these treats

posted 5 years ago

My dogs really like these treats! There was a marked improvement in their breath and I felt better giving them something that I thought was good for them.

Pros: healthier teeth and gums

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›