Product:
Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Teenie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Greenies:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Roberta  P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Go greenies!

posted 5 years ago

My three dogs just love Greenies. When they have been especially good, I like to treat them by giving them each a Greenie. They even know the word Greenie. If I ask them if they want a Greenie, they run to the drawer where they are located. My dogs love the flavor and the ease at which they can eat them. They do seem to help their breath somewhat. They are easily digested also. I would also use them when training a dog. Thumbs up from me!

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: They don't last very long.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greenies are yummy!

posted 5 years ago

I bought these one day just to give them a try, since my boston's breath always stinks. He really liked them and so did my pug and my boston's breath isn't so offensive anymore. I have been buying them for about a year and a half now, and they get one every day. They come in a "lite" version also, in case your dog is over-weight.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: Can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitlin R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Greenies

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these treats! It's like he is in his own little world when he has one in his possession, because he won't moved till he finishes his greenie. I think it is a great treat for dogs and they can benefit from eating one. It has many vitamins and minerals that my vet rcommends to dogs that have bad breath...like my dog.

Pros: My dog enjoys greenies and it keeps him occupied.

Cons: I can only give him greenies frequently, since it upset his stomach before. Now I give him one two-three times a week.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs Love It

posted 5 years ago

I decided to buy a large bag of these for my two big dogs because I know they love the Greenie flavor (they keep trying to get the cat's greenie pill pocket.) However because it is so expensive I bought the mini's as a treat and hopefully it will also help with their breath (which I don't think is that bad anyway!)

Pros: Yummy

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love greenies

posted 5 years ago

My chihauhau, and dachshund both love greenies. I have to be care full with Bill the dachshund though because he is such a gobbler he'll swallow big chunks which worries me because of the precautions on the package. So I have to hold onto it to keep him from wolfing it down.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: large chunks can be swallowed causing digestive problems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›