Product:
Four Paws Petdental Natural Dental Care Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jessica p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps treat bad breath

posted 6 years ago

I rescued a 6 year old Yorkie who had already had 4 of her teeth pulled. I began using this product right away even though I was told they were going to need to pull more teeth. 18 months of using this product the vet told me she gets to keep her teeth!!

Pros: saved my yorkies teeth

Cons: she doesn't like it that much

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Savannahbomb
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets like the taste

posted 5 years ago

My dogs like the flavor of the paste and i find it convenient that there is a large brush and a small brush on each end. perfect for my pom-chi and pit-bull.

Pros: good flavor, small and large brush ends on each side

Cons: the color?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie bad breath

posted 5 years ago

My dog had severe bad breath. Using this product for such a short time helped so much.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Need a better brush

posted 5 years ago

my jack russell chewed the brush up within a few uses. he has shark teeth :)

Pros: tasty toothpaste

Cons: brush doesnt last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaydeluver2
Flag
Rating: 5

It helps

posted 5 years ago

This really helps clean their teath. They like the taste to.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: noone

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›