Product:
Four Paws Petdental Natural Dental Care Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jessica p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps treat bad breath

posted 6 years ago

I rescued a 6 year old Yorkie who had already had 4 of her teeth pulled. I began using this product right away even though I was told they were going to need to pull more teeth. 18 months of using this product the vet told me she gets to keep her teeth!!

Pros: saved my yorkies teeth

Cons: she doesn't like it that much

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Savannahbomb
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets like the taste

posted 6 years ago

My dogs like the flavor of the paste and i find it convenient that there is a large brush and a small brush on each end. perfect for my pom-chi and pit-bull.

Pros: good flavor, small and large brush ends on each side

Cons: the color?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie bad breath

posted 5 years ago

My dog had severe bad breath. Using this product for such a short time helped so much.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Need a better brush

posted 5 years ago

my jack russell chewed the brush up within a few uses. he has shark teeth :)

Pros: tasty toothpaste

Cons: brush doesnt last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaydeluver2
Flag
Rating: 5

It helps

posted 5 years ago

This really helps clean their teath. They like the taste to.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: noone

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›