Product:
Four Paws Petdental Natural Dental Care Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jessica p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps treat bad breath

posted 7 years ago

I rescued a 6 year old Yorkie who had already had 4 of her teeth pulled. I began using this product right away even though I was told they were going to need to pull more teeth. 18 months of using this product the vet told me she gets to keep her teeth!!

Pros: saved my yorkies teeth

Cons: she doesn't like it that much

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Savannahbomb
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets like the taste

posted 6 years ago

My dogs like the flavor of the paste and i find it convenient that there is a large brush and a small brush on each end. perfect for my pom-chi and pit-bull.

Pros: good flavor, small and large brush ends on each side

Cons: the color?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie bad breath

posted 6 years ago

My dog had severe bad breath. Using this product for such a short time helped so much.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Need a better brush

posted 6 years ago

my jack russell chewed the brush up within a few uses. he has shark teeth :)

Pros: tasty toothpaste

Cons: brush doesnt last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaydeluver2
Flag
Rating: 5

It helps

posted 6 years ago

This really helps clean their teath. They like the taste to.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: noone

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org