Product:
Farnam Easy Brush for Dogs
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Easy brush:
Easy Brush Toothbrush
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Glenda
Flag
Rating: 3

Denist at home

posted 6 years ago

If you have the time and patience to brush your doggies teeth, this is a perfect product. It will make the job easy and give great results.

Pros: Makes teeth clean

Cons: n/o

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjmoberg
Flag
Rating: 5

Very easy to use

posted 6 years ago

We use this to brush my dogs teeth. It is easy to use and does a good job. We started when she was young so she does not fight it at all.

Pros: Very easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bijou F.
Flag
Rating: 4

A life saver

posted 6 years ago

We just started this product, but thank god it is out there. We were given severe warnings by the vet about our dog's teeth condition. The problem is he hates when we brush his teeth. It is always a struggle. He loves this product and the peanut butter toothpaste that we bought with it. Not sure how well it works yet. We are using it in conjunction with a new dental treat.

Pros: Dog likes it-hates brushing

Cons: Not sure if he is getting all his teeth

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool idea!

posted 6 years ago

Sounds like a great idea! Most dogs hate getting their teeth brushed!

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean teeth

posted 7 years ago

i have tried brusing my dogs with tooth brushes and it is awful/ this product is so uch easier to use and the dogs like it

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›