Product:
Dingo Dental Bone Medium
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for larger dogs

posted 6 years ago

I like to buy these for my mother-in-laws dog whose much larger then mine. She loves these. She usually eats them on a towel, old blanket, or outside due to it can fade just a little from the darker areas. She can be kind of particular but she loves these. We usually have them on hand when we are dog sitting.

Pros: great for larger dogs

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Taste while it does the job!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great rawhide that helps to keep gums healthy and teth free of tarter. My dog loves 'em.

Pros: Dogs love the taste and smell!

Cons: None

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 5

I wanted something that proved to be beneficial

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my Shi Tzu when he started to show interest in biting things. Not only did I fwant to find a way to keep his mouth busy on chewing something besides my Barbies, I wanted something that proved to be beneficial for his dental hygiene. As it turns out, my dog went crazy for this! I bought it for him most of that year and then moved on to toys that would help with providing the same distraction so that he wouldn't continue chewing around the house.

Pros: Keeps dog's dental hygiene normal

Cons: None that I can think of at the moment

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog goes crazy for these

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves Dingo bones. Last time I bought her the Dental Dingo Bone and she loved it. When it fell between the couch cushions she keep looking there until I realized what she wanted and got it out for her. I like that they're not expensive compared to some other rawhides.

Pros: One of my dogs favorites

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like them too

posted 6 years ago

I buy these if they are on sale...basically I buy whatever Dingo is on sale as that's the preferred treat by my dogs...too many other items have gone untouched so I think it's worth the $$ to buy what they will actually eat.

Pros: freshens breath and they love them

Cons: price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›