Product:
Dental Chew Balls by Nylabone
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
Bone Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cheaky Squeaky Pet Cat Toy~Mr. Ping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Derek A.
Flag
Rating: 2

Alright ball.

posted 6 years ago

My dog seemed to not want to play with this one as much as his other toys. Maybe it is like kids not eating vegetables.

Pros: Good concept

Cons: dog didn't like it.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 4

A good product ... helps with good dental health.

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product. The shape is knobby and exercises not only the dog's jaws but his gums and teeth as well. Not a cure-all for good dental health, but definitely a step in the right direction. Plus Kongs overall are just an excellent product. Keeps your dog busy for hours.

Pros: A good product ... helps with good dental health.

Cons: I thought these were hard to clean, but now I just run them through the dishwasher.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 2

Okay for some

posted 6 years ago

This product is good for some but my dog didn't like it at all. he chewed on it for a little while and then wouldn't touch it.

Pros: works for some

Cons: a few

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dandlmac
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent chew

posted 6 years ago

Two of my three dogs love this rubber chew. They don't chew it all the time, but it's a nice one to have in a ddition to the hard nylabones and rope toys. It lasts suprisingly long for a rubber chew.

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Nylabone

posted 6 years ago

Lots of fun to watch the pooches chase after the unusually bouncy ball. They love to chew it, too. Not great for the little dog.

Pros: Wobbly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›