Product:
Dental Chew Balls by Nylabone
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Derek A.
Flag
Rating: 2

Alright ball.

posted 6 years ago

My dog seemed to not want to play with this one as much as his other toys. Maybe it is like kids not eating vegetables.

Pros: Good concept

Cons: dog didn't like it.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 4

A good product ... helps with good dental health.

posted 7 years ago

This is a good product. The shape is knobby and exercises not only the dog's jaws but his gums and teeth as well. Not a cure-all for good dental health, but definitely a step in the right direction. Plus Kongs overall are just an excellent product. Keeps your dog busy for hours.

Pros: A good product ... helps with good dental health.

Cons: I thought these were hard to clean, but now I just run them through the dishwasher.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 2

Okay for some

posted 7 years ago

This product is good for some but my dog didn't like it at all. he chewed on it for a little while and then wouldn't touch it.

Pros: works for some

Cons: a few

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dandlmac
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent chew

posted 6 years ago

Two of my three dogs love this rubber chew. They don't chew it all the time, but it's a nice one to have in a ddition to the hard nylabones and rope toys. It lasts suprisingly long for a rubber chew.

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Nylabone

posted 6 years ago

Lots of fun to watch the pooches chase after the unusually bouncy ball. They love to chew it, too. Not great for the little dog.

Pros: Wobbly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›