Product:
Denta Treat by Wysong
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummmy

posted 6 years ago

These are great treats because dogs love them and they clean their teeth. They dont smell bad and are inexpensive. Great choice if you want to reduce bad breath

Pros: dogs eat em right up

Cons: none really

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tamara7687
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the teeth

posted 7 years ago

This is great it really helps keep their teeth clean and good smelling breath instead of stinky breath..
It's a great product.

Pros: Great product

Cons: -------------

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hauler
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love them

posted 6 years ago

I eventually had my dogs teeth cleaned by the vet. I am using these to keep them clean longer. The dogs really enjoy them.

Pros: works!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Grimey

posted 7 years ago

These dental treats are great for keeping plaque and grime off your dog's teeth! Highly reccomended!

Pros: *****

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tabchance
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for breath

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love their treats, including these. These help curb their doggy breath!

Pros: great to help doggy breath

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›