Product:
Denta Treat by Wysong
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wendie
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff really works great!

posted 6 years ago

Greyhounds have notoriously bad teeth and I've been through a lot of different products trying to help avoid frequent dentals. Wysong Denta Treat has been one of the few things that has been met with satisfaction at our house and is ordered again and again. Sprinkled on like Parmesan cheese, we put a bit on their kibble once a day and at first I was having a hard time to tell if it was making a difference and then one day, I noticed stinky dog breath, which I hadn't noticed in a while and low and behold, they'd been out of the Denta Treat for three days! I really find that their teeth look whiter and their breath smells better when they have this stuff regularly. Unfortunately, it does cause a few milky smelling farts on occasion, but that is better than constant stinky breath!

Pros: keeps breath fresh, teeth look better, dogs enjoy it

Cons: causes some milky smelling farts

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for good breath

posted 7 years ago

This product makes the dogs teeth clean and gives them great breath.

Pros: makes dogs teeth clean and there breath smell good

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for my dog!

posted 6 years ago

My dog just had his teeth cleaned at our Veterinary Clinic. I would like to keep them very clean so I tried to brush his teeth but he wasn't really letting me clean them well. I purchased this product and it has worked well for him so far. I limit it to 3 times per week and still try to brush his teeth hoping he'll get into a routine.

Pros: Keeps his teeth clean

Cons: Took him a little bit to get the hang of it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geraldine S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Dental help

posted 6 years ago

This is easy to use. One of my dogs does not let us brush his teeth. This product has helped us tremendously.

Pros: My dogs have much better dental check ups since we are using this

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Harmony H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very easy and works well

posted 6 years ago

A local pet store recommended this product. I was surprised that even my finicky eater liked the taste of it. The dogs think it is a treat! It looks, smells, and even dispenses from the container like parmesan cheese. Very easy to use, dogs like it, and I could see results/cleaner teeth after using this for a couple of weeks.

Pros: easy to use, dogs like taste, works well

Cons: needs to be stored in fridge

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›