Product:
Denta Clean poultry flavored tooth paste
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Denta Clean:
Denta Clean Complete Dental Kit
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Denta Clean Herbal Tooth Paste
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Denta Clean Rawhide
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 4

What my vet gave me....it must be good

posted 7 years ago

I switch between this tooth paste and a minty one, cause I like it when my dogs breath smells good...lol. The poultry one is from my vet though, so I am assuming its more powerful than the minty stuff I got at the pet store.

Pros: My vet recommended it, my dogs like the taste

Cons: Doesnt do anything for their breath...lol

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm

posted 7 years ago

My dog likes having her teeth brushed now that we have poultry flavors to use for the paste. She enjoys it and i know that i am helping her teeth and gums

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: none really

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

this is the only one my dog tries to eat before i use the finger brush on his teeth....sometimes he wins

Pros: doesnt have a bad smell

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jhawk
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog's favorite tooth paste

posted 7 years ago

My dog likes getting his teeth brushed when I use the poultry flavored tooth paste.

Pros: my dog likes the flavor, improved dental hygiene

Cons: artifical flavor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Taste great

posted 6 years ago

dog wants to eat it not let me brush with it. I guess it tastes too good

Pros: taste great

Cons: eat not brush

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org