Product:
Denta Clean poultry flavored tooth paste
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Denta Clean:
Denta Clean Complete Dental Kit
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Denta Clean Herbal Tooth Paste
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Denta Clean Rawhide
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 4

What my vet gave me....it must be good

posted 6 years ago

I switch between this tooth paste and a minty one, cause I like it when my dogs breath smells good...lol. The poultry one is from my vet though, so I am assuming its more powerful than the minty stuff I got at the pet store.

Pros: My vet recommended it, my dogs like the taste

Cons: Doesnt do anything for their breath...lol

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes having her teeth brushed now that we have poultry flavors to use for the paste. She enjoys it and i know that i am helping her teeth and gums

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: none really

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

this is the only one my dog tries to eat before i use the finger brush on his teeth....sometimes he wins

Pros: doesnt have a bad smell

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jhawk
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog's favorite tooth paste

posted 7 years ago

My dog likes getting his teeth brushed when I use the poultry flavored tooth paste.

Pros: my dog likes the flavor, improved dental hygiene

Cons: artifical flavor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Taste great

posted 5 years ago

dog wants to eat it not let me brush with it. I guess it tastes too good

Pros: taste great

Cons: eat not brush

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›