Product:
Denta Clean Herbal Tooth Paste
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Denta Clean:
Denta Clean poultry flavored tooth paste
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Denta Clean Complete Dental Kit
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Denta Clean Rawhide
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Geraldine S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent tartar control

posted 6 years ago

The dogs seem to love this toothpaste, and their check ups have been better. My youngest dog will not let us brush his teeth so we use a product by Denta Clean that we put into the water. It is an excellent brand.

Pros: Best toothpaste we have ever used

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome stuff

posted 7 years ago

This is awesome. i have never in my life seen a vegitarain approved toothpaste. - THUMBS UP

Pros: vegitarian approved

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good Paste

posted 6 years ago

I use this paste and my dogs seem to like it quite well.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love the taste

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the taste of this toothpaste so I can get their teeth clean. However, they eat it before I can clean their teeth fully.

Pros: Cleans and taste good

Cons: hard to administer

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katy9
Flag
Rating: 3

Denta Clean Toothpaste is worth it!

posted 5 years ago

Denta Clean toothpaste has helped eliminate some of the odor from my chihuahua's gum disease. She hates having her teeth brushed with the small rubber finger brush as does my cat, but once the job is done you can tell the difference in the smell of their breath. If brushing is done regularly the animal's teeth improve also.

Pros: Can use on both cats and dogs

Cons: They hate the taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›