Product:
Denta Clean Complete Dental Kit
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Denta Clean:
Denta Clean poultry flavored tooth paste
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Denta Clean Herbal Tooth Paste
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Denta Clean Rawhide
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kevin
Flag
Rating: 4

Hope it works

posted 6 years ago

I just got this for my dogs. So far, it has been a challenge. Neither dog has bad breath, but my 6-year-old has the beginning of tatar so say her Vet. Since this is new to my pooches, we are still in the learning phase. I am sure it will get easier....it will get easier, right?

Pros: Not too hard to use

Cons: Not too easy to use

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

What a handy thing to have around

posted 7 years ago

This is definaltey something i would like to use on my pets but i've never seen it before.... the only toothbrush/paste kit i have ever seen is outrageously expensive. I definatley would like to use this to brush my pups teeth though.

Pros: What a handy thing to have around

Cons: but where do you find t his?

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelleyv
Flag
Rating: 5

If you can get them to stand it, it works

posted 7 years ago

My dogs don't like to have their teeth brushed, however, whent hey let me it really does help. I feed them dental treats as well. But brushing really is the best thing and this is a handy kit with everything you need.

Pros: good stuff

Cons: it's hard to brush dogs teeth

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bright white teeth

posted 6 years ago

My dog is not crazy about having his teeth cleaned but he tolerates it. The paste in not foamy and really does a good job of cleaning and whitening his teeth. My dog sometimes fight the brush and I put some paste on my finger. This works but not as well as the brush.

Pros: Not foamy, cleans and whitens teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great dental kit!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great kit to help keep your canines' canines clean. (I know, bad joke)

Pros: Good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›