Product:
Denta Clean Complete Dental Kit
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Denta Clean:
Denta Clean poultry flavored tooth paste
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Denta Clean Herbal Tooth Paste
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Denta Clean Rawhide
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kevin
Flag
Rating: 4

Hope it works

posted 6 years ago

I just got this for my dogs. So far, it has been a challenge. Neither dog has bad breath, but my 6-year-old has the beginning of tatar so say her Vet. Since this is new to my pooches, we are still in the learning phase. I am sure it will get easier....it will get easier, right?

Pros: Not too hard to use

Cons: Not too easy to use

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

What a handy thing to have around

posted 6 years ago

This is definaltey something i would like to use on my pets but i've never seen it before.... the only toothbrush/paste kit i have ever seen is outrageously expensive. I definatley would like to use this to brush my pups teeth though.

Pros: What a handy thing to have around

Cons: but where do you find t his?

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelleyv
Flag
Rating: 5

If you can get them to stand it, it works

posted 6 years ago

My dogs don't like to have their teeth brushed, however, whent hey let me it really does help. I feed them dental treats as well. But brushing really is the best thing and this is a handy kit with everything you need.

Pros: good stuff

Cons: it's hard to brush dogs teeth

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bright white teeth

posted 6 years ago

My dog is not crazy about having his teeth cleaned but he tolerates it. The paste in not foamy and really does a good job of cleaning and whitening his teeth. My dog sometimes fight the brush and I put some paste on my finger. This works but not as well as the brush.

Pros: Not foamy, cleans and whitens teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great dental kit!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great kit to help keep your canines' canines clean. (I know, bad joke)

Pros: Good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›