Product:
C.E.T.Toothbrush - Dual Ended
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MandyK97
Flag
Rating: 4

Great job!

posted 6 years ago

I thought there was no way I could get my dogs to tolerate their teeth being cleaned. But they don't mind, and love the poultry flavored toothpaste. This dual ended toothbrush is easy to use in my opinion.

Pros: dual ended, soft bristles

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn31
Flag
Rating: 5

Try to do!

posted 6 years ago

I started with once a week, now I do it twice a week. My dog was not happy with it at first, but, the more I use this, the better she is with it. The dual ends are nice, put a little paste on both so you can just flip it when you need more and the small side for harder to reach back teeth. This does require Patience to do, so do it when your dog is calm and you have the time to spend to help this go smoothly at the beginning. Taking the time will benefit your pet is the long run!

Pros: dual ends are nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean teeth

posted 6 years ago

Layne does not like it but I do it anyways. I promise her a treat for afterward and she will allow me to do anything for a treat.

Pros: I brush her teeth

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ccg
Flag
ccg
Rating: 5

Prevention

posted 6 years ago

You should try to brush your dogs teeth to help with dental care. It is something people probably don't think about but it is important.

Pros: long handled

Cons: not all dogs like this

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toothbrush!

posted 6 years ago

I like using this toothbrush for my dogs. It has a long handle that stands up to the chewing the dogs do when I brush their teeth. With the finger brushes, sometimes the dogs accidentally bite down on your finger. I would recommend this to other people!

Pros: Long handle keeps your finger safe

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›