Product:
CET Enzymatic Toothpaste, Vanilla-Mint
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By VIRBAC CORP:
Virbac Pet-Tabs 8233 Pet-Tinic for Dogs and Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pet Tabs Plus For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodex Enz. Tooth Beef Flavor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (152) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for your dog's teeth

posted 6 years ago

A great toothpaste recommended by vets. Just brush your dog's teeth every day for good dental hygiene. Comes in different flavors like malt and poultry.

Pros: Recommended by vets

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dog dental care

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter dog, Vinnie, loved to have his teeth brushed and this was his favorite flavor. It kept his teeth healthy and it was very easy to administer.

Pros: Great health benefits

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Golfvek43
Flag
Rating: 4

Best time

posted 7 years ago

Will try this on my shepard as he has to have his teeth brushed.

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

Great brand with effective products recommended by my vets. My dog would eat this straight from the tube if i would let him!!!

Pros: my dog loves the taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JakeandFancy
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Toothpaste but dogs don't like it.

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love having their teeth brushed but won't come near this flavor, they love the poultry flavor!

Pros: Great cleaning

Cons: Dogs don't like vanilla mint.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›