Product:
CET Enzymatic Toothpaste, Vanilla-Mint
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By VIRBAC CORP:
Virbac Pet-Tabs 8233 Pet-Tinic for Dogs and Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pet Tabs Plus For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodex Enz. Tooth Beef Flavor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (152) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Pet EZDOG Finger Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Triple Pet EZ Dog Pet Toothpaste

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs like this

posted 6 years ago

This is great and makes it easy to brush dogs teeth. It smells like it tastes good to them and it has ingredients that will clean their teeth without harmign them

Pros: dogs like the flavor

Cons: none really

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drworm
Flag
Rating: 5

Best choice

posted 7 years ago

This is my favorite toothpaste for dogs. The sweet flavor makes the dogs more cooperative and their breath is left pleasant for the owner. Daily brushing with this product is the way to go, especially if you have a dog that is prone to bad teeth.

Pros: effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather S.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the better

posted 6 years ago

I use this toothpaste to brush both my dogs teeth. It is very easy to use, but my dogs seem to want to just eat it. My only issue is that it takes about 3 minutes under hot water and dish soap to clean it out of the CET toothbrushes.

Pros: Dogs like it

Cons: Not that easy to rinse off toothbrush

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps pets teeth healthy

posted 6 years ago

just like our teeth, our pet's teeth need brushing too. by brushing their teeth daily, it cuts down on the amount of dental cleanings and extractions needed later in life. less bacteria means healthier teeth.

Pros: saves money in the long run

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogsrsuper
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite flavor

posted 5 years ago

I think CET is the best at pet dental hygiene and I don't use anything else. I don't know if vanilla-mint is my dog's favorite, but I like this smell the best.

Pros: cleans teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›