Product:
PEDIGREE DENTAL STICKS
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Natural nubz dental  dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

St.jon Naturals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodent Natural dog toothpaste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

I bought these because I wanted something that would help my dogs teeth. He gets plaque build up pretty quickly. He really likes these. They leave his breath much fresher. I wish they would last a little longer.

Pros: Good for teeth

Cons: None

5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheree a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small enough for chihauhau

posted 5 years ago

Our store just began stocking the small version of the Pedigree Dental Sticks. Our chihauhau, who is very picky, actually likes them. She has a gum disease, common among small breeds according to the vet, so we try to give her the dental treats and sticks as much as possible. We also brush her teeth. Hopefully, these will help with her dental hygiene.

Pros: small enough for 4 pound dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ron Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Our dogs enjoy these

posted 5 years ago

Both of our dogs enjoy these dental sticks and we give them these every once in a while. It is a change from the harder type chew sticks that they usually get. These treats do not last very long once they decide to eat them but it seems to help if their breath ever gets bad, which is not all that often.

Pros: Good for their teeth

Cons: Do not last very long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elineen
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for dogs

posted 5 years ago

Dogs love these and I feel better about these than some of the other products - from a potential choking perspective. I would just keep an eye on my dogs when they are having anything like this.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: ..

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christine
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy likes it

posted 6 years ago

Well I gave this to my puppy in her crate when I had to leave, and it was gone when I came back, so I can only assume she loved it as she doesn't really like to eat treats in her crate too much. I wish they lasted longer but I will most likely buy more!

Pros: Dog likes it

Cons: None found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›