Product:
Natural nubz dental  dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
St.jon Naturals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodent Natural dog toothpaste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Edible with no additives~

posted 6 years ago

these are great for dogs and their health. no problems with them. they help keep teeth healthy

Pros: dogs enjoy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maria h.
Flag
Rating: 5

More new treats

posted 5 years ago

Found this new treat at Costco and gave it a shot.Both dogs liked it a lot.I like that it has skinless chicken and natural ingredients.

Pros: Made from chicken,gluten free,natural ingredients

Cons: Pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats for teeth

posted 5 years ago

These keep the dogs occupied for a long time. Plus it's great for their teeth!

Pros: these work great for their teeth

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the teeth

posted 5 years ago

goor chewy for the teeth but must watch to make sure the dogs dont choke

Pros: good for the teeth

Cons: could pose a choking hazard

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fooj
Flag
Rating: 5

Nubs clean teeth

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes to chew on anything, so this is an easy way to get him to get out the chew craving and clean the teeth at the same time.

Pros: Mine is a chewer, and loves anything to chew on

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›