Product:
John Paul Pet Tooth & Gum Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By John Paul:
John Paul Pet Tea Tree Treatment Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

John Paul Pet Oatmeal Dog Conditioning Rinse
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

John Paul Pet Oatmeal Shampoo For Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Natural nubz dental  dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

St.jon Naturals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodent Natural dog toothpaste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mark J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than the rest!

posted 6 years ago

I've tried other things designed for this purpose but my dog did not like the taste. She absolutely loved the taste (at least I'm guessing that's why she was tring to eat the wipe).

Pros: Easy to use, Taste (dog loves it)

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tooth wipes

posted 5 years ago

These work great for my 2 labs! I could never brush their teeth so this is the next best thing! They love it! They must like the taste, it smells minty

Pros: these are great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy teeth wipes

posted 5 years ago

I like the fact that a portion of the proceeds from sales goes to support many animal and wildlife organizations. John Paul Dejoria rocks!

Pros: Smells great, a lot of wipes in the container.

Cons: ???

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Works ok

posted 5 years ago

These wipes are ok and it is easier to use than brushing the dogs hate that. They are ok with some of the dental bones so i use both.

Pros: They work ok

Cons: i dont think it does a great job

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Freshen up

posted 6 years ago

I found this at a pet supply and they work well.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›