Product:
Hartz Dental Hickory Sticks
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Natural nubz dental  dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

St.jon Naturals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodent Natural dog toothpaste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Courtney M.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog loves these treats

posted 6 years ago

My dog jumps up and down for these treats. These are the first treats we've found that she really loves.

Don't know if they are beneficial to the teeth and gums but they sure are yummy to Yalla.

Enjoy!!!

Pros: Quick easy treat for dogs

Cons: Don't know about the dental benefit

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 3

I avoid these

posted 6 years ago

I usually avoid something like this that can be chewed in a matter of minutes. I am not sure it is good for my dogs' digestion?

Pros: may clean teeth

Cons: gone too fast

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs like these

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs like these and they keep them busy for a few minutes. I'm not sold on how clean their teeth are after chewing them.

Pros: dogs like it, keeps them busy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbe S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not a favorite

posted 6 years ago

I am always looking for something that the shelter dogs will enjoy, and these are not that thrilling. They roll under the gate when the dogs refuse to eat them, and end up clogging up the drain system.

Pros: Package is easy to open

Cons: Too small to use in the shelter setting

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Taste Great and works good.

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these hickory sticks. They are suppose to help with dental. Not sure if they really do, but we still use them.

Pros: helps with tarter build up.

Cons: calories

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›