Product:
Greenies New Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Greenies:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Natural nubz dental  dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

St.jon Naturals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodent Natural dog toothpaste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs really love them

posted 6 years ago

The dogs seem to really like these. Dog bad breath is hard to get rid of, but these seem to help some. I like that these fall apart easier because there has been concern for dogs choking by others. My dogs have not had a problem yet, but I could see how this could happen

Pros: good

Cons: na

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps skunk breath

posted 6 years ago

After brushing Buffy's teeth, I gave her greenies treats to help her terrible skunk breath. She got sprayed directly in the face and the mussel area and mouth were the worst! Buff likes the greenies and
it seems to be helping. I like the product and also bought the smart biscuits by greenies.

Pros: good for chewers

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bill G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Still leery

posted 5 years ago

We used greenies for our dog who has really bad breath and they did work. He's a Schnauzer and they are real connisuers of bunny poop! I quit using them when the problems surfaced and have tried the new ones but am still a little leery although my daughter gives them to her Schnauzer and she has had no problems.

Pros: They do work but........

Cons: Still open on the splintering thing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chloe Loves These!

posted 6 years ago

Chloe loves these treats and shes a very picky pup! She has horrible breath, and these seemed to do the trick. Her breath isnt minty fresh afterwards, but she doesnt have any odor after one or two of these...thank goodness!

Pros: They helped chloe's HORRIBLE breath

Cons: They are more expensive than some, but still a good price.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog loved these

posted 5 years ago

My dog would leap at me for these treats. He never had any problems and would relish the greenie to the last chew

Pros: My dog jumped for joy

Cons: None for me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›