Product:
Drs Foster and Smith dental cleanser
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural nubz dental  dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

St.jon Naturals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodent Natural dog toothpaste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use dental cleanser

posted 6 years ago

My vet recommended using this daily to help prevent plaque build-up. Easier to use than brushing the cat's teeth; you just dab it on each side of the gums.

Pros: cats don't seem to mind it

Cons: need to remember to use it

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Dental Care is Important

posted 6 years ago

Many people forget about the importance of this. Dogs get toothaches, gum disesase, tartar buidup. It can be painful, and lead to other illneses. This is a good product. Pay attention to your dog's dental health.

Pros: healthy teeth and gums

Cons: no

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Important

posted 6 years ago

It is very important to keep pets teeth clean. The younger you start the better!

Pros: important

Cons: not always easy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carryl D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff

posted 6 years ago

This was recommended to me by a friend. She swears by it, and now, so do I. Most of pets tolerate it, two do not, but we're working on it!

Pros: Ease if use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Better then anything else

posted 5 years ago

Healthy mouths - clean teeth and gums will reduce problems down the road - easy to use.

Pros: Creating a healthy mouth

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›