Product:
Drs Foster and Smith dental cleanser
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural nubz dental  dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

St.jon Naturals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodent Natural dog toothpaste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use dental cleanser

posted 6 years ago

My vet recommended using this daily to help prevent plaque build-up. Easier to use than brushing the cat's teeth; you just dab it on each side of the gums.

Pros: cats don't seem to mind it

Cons: need to remember to use it

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Dental Care is Important

posted 6 years ago

Many people forget about the importance of this. Dogs get toothaches, gum disesase, tartar buidup. It can be painful, and lead to other illneses. This is a good product. Pay attention to your dog's dental health.

Pros: healthy teeth and gums

Cons: no

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Important

posted 6 years ago

It is very important to keep pets teeth clean. The younger you start the better!

Pros: important

Cons: not always easy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carryl D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff

posted 6 years ago

This was recommended to me by a friend. She swears by it, and now, so do I. Most of pets tolerate it, two do not, but we're working on it!

Pros: Ease if use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Better then anything else

posted 5 years ago

Healthy mouths - clean teeth and gums will reduce problems down the road - easy to use.

Pros: Creating a healthy mouth

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›