Product:
Dog Stuffing - Kong - Kong Stuffn - Kong Stuff'n Breath Paste
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Natural nubz dental  dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

St.jon Naturals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodent Natural dog toothpaste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Liz B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves the paste

posted 5 years ago

When my dog is misbehaving by chewing on certain things that shes not supposed too, I just spray some of the kong paste into her kong, and shes not chewing on anything in the house!. which is such a realif knowing that shes being a good girl and not a bad girl.

Pros: keeps her wanting to chew on her kong

Cons: nothing at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can be used without a kong too!

posted 5 years ago

Great to use for kongs, but also for other dog toys and even on it's own. We had a dog in our training class that was hard to find treats for. We suggested this as a great treat for training. Easy to carry, and dogs like it.

Pros: cheeze whiz for dogs

Cons: just a treat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy way to cleanse doggy breath

posted 5 years ago

Whether using in a kong or just on its own dogs love the taste of kon stuff'n breath paste. You do not have to fight your dog to brush his teeth. Put it in a kong or jus tlet him lick it as a treat!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Better breath

posted 5 years ago

this is great as sometimes they won't let me brush their teeth so we use this and many other treats that help with their teeth. Fresh breath is an added bonus!

Pros: fresh breath

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

This is great! It really takes away the "dog breath". puls the dogs LOVE it. so its a fast and easy way to squash that bad breath!

Pros: my dogs love it fixes the dog breath.

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›