Product:
Dingo Denta Treats Regular (8 Pack)
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Natural nubz dental  dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

St.jon Naturals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodent Natural dog toothpaste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laurie F.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog liked thise

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes these but while they're easier than actually brushing her teeth and she prefers it that way, I don't think they do as good a job as brushing her teeth. I prefer to brush them myself, but I still give these to her every so often because she likes them.

Pros: Easier than brushing

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Npog69
Flag
Rating: 5

Anything that will help my dogs dental hygiene

posted 6 years ago

this product is ok to use on a limited basis - it's not something i use more than once each year. my dogs go through them very quickly.

Pros: my dogs love them

Cons: not sure how good they are healthwise

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Just o k

posted 6 years ago

i am going go use something else to keep her teeth clean

Pros: she did not like them

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dental treat

posted 5 years ago

If you don't take the time to brush your dog's teeth these little treats will help to keep their teeth clean and fresh. Easy to use and your dog will love them.

Pros: good for teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nachole
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog dentist

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves them. Just like humans, they get stinky breath too. Her breath is nice and fresh after chewing on them.

Pros: Easy to chew, not messy, and works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›