Product:
Dentasticks
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural nubz dental  dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

St.jon Naturals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodent Natural dog toothpaste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more tartar

posted 6 years ago

Dentasticks have an unusual shape and I buy them
purely for the use of cleaning my dog's teeth. Buff
seems to like them but I only let her have one a week
because they are not just for playing and chewing.

Pros: Buff likes 'em

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for dogs!

posted 6 years ago

I think that these are a wonderful thing to gve your dog between brushes. They feel like they are getting a treat and you fee better about your dogs breath!

Pros: Great for dogs teeth!

Cons: Not sure how healthy they are

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Supastar
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy teeth, happy dogs

posted 6 years ago

Our two dogs love these like treats and they clean their teeth without knowing it! They are affordable and don't make much of a mess either.

Pros: Dogs love the taste, cleans their teeth

Cons: 7 to a bag, why an odd number, lol?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luulamax
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog love's em.

posted 4 years ago

Before, I had to wrestle with my dog to brush his teeth. Now, he get's 1 dentastick a week and the plaque just disappears.

Pros: Saves me from brushing dog's teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

linda s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yun

posted 6 years ago

dogs love them

Pros: loved

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›