Product:
Dentasticks
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural nubz dental  dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

St.jon Naturals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodent Natural dog toothpaste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more tartar

posted 7 years ago

Dentasticks have an unusual shape and I buy them
purely for the use of cleaning my dog's teeth. Buff
seems to like them but I only let her have one a week
because they are not just for playing and chewing.

Pros: Buff likes 'em

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for dogs!

posted 7 years ago

I think that these are a wonderful thing to gve your dog between brushes. They feel like they are getting a treat and you fee better about your dogs breath!

Pros: Great for dogs teeth!

Cons: Not sure how healthy they are

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Supastar
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy teeth, happy dogs

posted 7 years ago

Our two dogs love these like treats and they clean their teeth without knowing it! They are affordable and don't make much of a mess either.

Pros: Dogs love the taste, cleans their teeth

Cons: 7 to a bag, why an odd number, lol?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luulamax
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog love's em.

posted 5 years ago

Before, I had to wrestle with my dog to brush his teeth. Now, he get's 1 dentastick a week and the plaque just disappears.

Pros: Saves me from brushing dog's teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

linda s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yun

posted 7 years ago

dogs love them

Pros: loved

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org