Product:
Dentasticks
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural nubz dental  dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

St.jon Naturals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodent Natural dog toothpaste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more tartar

posted 6 years ago

Dentasticks have an unusual shape and I buy them
purely for the use of cleaning my dog's teeth. Buff
seems to like them but I only let her have one a week
because they are not just for playing and chewing.

Pros: Buff likes 'em

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for dogs!

posted 6 years ago

I think that these are a wonderful thing to gve your dog between brushes. They feel like they are getting a treat and you fee better about your dogs breath!

Pros: Great for dogs teeth!

Cons: Not sure how healthy they are

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Supastar
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy teeth, happy dogs

posted 6 years ago

Our two dogs love these like treats and they clean their teeth without knowing it! They are affordable and don't make much of a mess either.

Pros: Dogs love the taste, cleans their teeth

Cons: 7 to a bag, why an odd number, lol?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luulamax
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog love's em.

posted 4 years ago

Before, I had to wrestle with my dog to brush his teeth. Now, he get's 1 dentastick a week and the plaque just disappears.

Pros: Saves me from brushing dog's teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

linda s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yun

posted 6 years ago

dogs love them

Pros: loved

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›