Product:
Denta Stix
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 66 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural nubz dental  dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

St.jon Naturals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodent Natural dog toothpaste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these! Whenever they see you pull them out, there tails start wagging. Our veterinarian even told us there teeth were looking cleaner. They definitely help with bad breath!

Pros: help with mouth odors

Cons: kinda expensive

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats with a purpose

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love denta stix and I feel better about giving them treats when I know they're good for their teeth.

Pros: tasty

Cons: pricy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 5

Just like all the others...they like them

posted 6 years ago

These are like any other bone of this type. The dogs like them just the same as any other. No one ever turns down a treat in this house.

Pros: dogs like it, keeps them busy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

They love these

posted 6 years ago

I buy these for Georgia and Seamus whenever I have a coupon, so this isn't a regular treat in our house. They like any kind of bone like this. I hope it does a little something to clean their teeth, but I can't tell.

Pros: love em

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Davebu
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 6 years ago

I really like these. I get them all the time for our dog.

Pros: Works good

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›