Product:
Common Dental Procedures
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural nubz dental  dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

St.jon Naturals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodent Natural dog toothpaste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Need to be informed!!

posted 6 years ago

People don't understand how important good dental health is to dogs. This provides a lot of necessary information! A+

Pros: great info

Cons: na

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Informative book

posted 6 years ago

This is a must read for all pet owners. It gives all the information you need to know when your pet needs an oral exam at the veterinarians office. Also gives tips on keeping teeth clean and gums healthy.

Pros: Educates owners on dental health

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melbafern d.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for smalldog owners

posted 6 years ago

This book is a must for small a dog owners,Especially poodles.Bad teeth can over time cause heart problems

Pros: Very helpfull

Cons: none found

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mcurryjkdc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea for a gift

posted 6 years ago

This a great item to give as a gift to a new pet owner or anyone that has dogs. It is great for people to know about health issues and to know when something may be serious just remember that having a vet take a look at things is always a good idea also!!

Pros: having knoledge of procedures

Cons: thinking that you know everything

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mitzi f.
Flag
Rating: 4

Informative reading

posted 6 years ago

A picture is worth a thousand words. Getting this info to pet owners before vet visits is very helpful

Pros: good info

Cons: can get a little technicals

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›