Product:
Bright Bites Daily Dental Treats
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural nubz dental  dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

St.jon Naturals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodent Natural dog toothpaste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good dental treat

posted 5 years ago

Bright whites are good dental treats. They are wheat free, which means they are good for dogs with allergies. The star design helps clean teeth. Duchess seems to like the flavor/texture. I bought this at PawParazzi. I will buy these again.

Pros: wheat free

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LAURA G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easier way to cleen teeth

posted 7 years ago

These are a new treat that help keep teeth clean and also taste good. They are wheat gluten free. Star shaped to help clean the back teeth. They come in different flavors to keep the dog interested.

Pros: Tastes good, safer ingredients, water soluble

Cons: dont last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hollidayabroad
Flag
Rating: 2

There are better and cheaper dental chews.

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs like these and they're good for special treats, but I'd rather buy in bulk and have them on hand. If you give these as regularly as you're supposed to you'd spend a fortune.

Pros: Taste good.

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diann S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good treat

posted 5 years ago

I like these bright bites dog dental treats for my foster dogs. Most of my foster dogs like them and devour them in a matter of minutes. They do seem to help with teeth cleaning.

Pros: Helps with keeping dog's teeth clean

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Need them to keep teeth clean

posted 6 years ago

One a day and it does keep the tartar away

Pros: keeps teeth clean

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›