Product:
Bright Bites Daily Dental Treats
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural nubz dental  dog chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

St.jon Naturals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodent Natural dog toothpaste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Thumbs Up

posted 6 years ago

Bright Bites were suggested to me by the woman who runs the local pet store. The star shape makes them have to use their back teeth and makes them have to eat from the inside out so there is less of a choking risk. They come in 3 sizes. They are a lill bit expensive but worth the money

Pros: .

Cons: .

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey B.
Flag
Rating: 4

The novelty wore off for my dog!

posted 5 years ago

These seem like good treats, but they are expensive for what they are (especially if they're intended for daily use), and though my dog was excited upon receiving his first one, after that the novelty seemed to wear off, and he wasn't so eager to chew the next up. He'll leave them lie around for a day or two until the chew mood strikes. I imagine they don't really have a lot of flavor to them. My dog did this with both the cinnamon and peppermint flavors.

Pros: A fun treat every now and then.

Cons: Expensive, my dog loses interest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleans their teeth

posted 6 years ago

this keeps their teeth clean and make their brath nice. What more could you want

Pros: good for their breath

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 3

Bright smile

posted 6 years ago

mitzi liked the taste of them and they did make her breathe smell better. i don't know if they make her teeth any whiter.

Pros: she liked them

Cons: don't know if they whiten

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl  M.
Flag
Rating: 3

One likes one isn't thrilled

posted 5 years ago

One of my dogs likes these but doesn't get too excited. The other dogs plays with it for awhile then leaves it. I think they are probably great for the teeth but that doesn't do much good if she doesn't eat it. I'll probably look for something else.

Pros: smell good, good for teeth

Cons: my dos don't love them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›