Product:
Science Diet TD
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By SCIENCE DIET:
Science Diet kitten indoor dry food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Science Diet Treats with Real Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Science Diet canned kitten savory cuts
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wish it would have worked

posted 5 years ago

Max was on this for many years but it didn't help her dental problems. The kibble is large but easy to break apart because it's not to hard. I just started using it as a treat once in awhile.

Pros: Tastes good

Cons: Need to get it by prescription

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mary s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

My dogs are SUPER picky about what they eat and they actually like these treats! And they work!!!

Pros: My dogs like them

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful product

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these!!! I put a few in their food bowls at feeding time, and they devour them first!! They can also be used as healthy treats.

Pros: great taste, good for teeth

Cons: leaves a strange residue on your hands

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good dental diet

posted 5 years ago

This diet really does help chip the tartar and plaque off teeth. Best to use before pets teeth have periodontal disease because it has to be crunched to work.

Pros: Easier then brushing teeth

Cons: Expensive, must buy from vet.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Akane
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

We sell this food at the vet clinic I work at at and it is highly rec. by our vets. But if I remember right the pieces are really big.

Pros: healthy

Cons: cost

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›