Product:
Royal Canin Dental DD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lrhone11
Flag
Rating: 4

My Senior citizen Havanese will eat this!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love all the Royal Canin dog foods, I rotate dry food for them so they don't get bored. My old guy, who is too old to put under general anesthesia, eats this food and it is helping to keep his teeth and gums heathier.

Pros: all my dogs will eat this food, which is amazing

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for teeth!

posted 6 years ago

I like to use this as treats for my fosters. They love it, and I know that their teeth are a bit cleaner than before!

Pros: Keeps teeth clean!

Cons: none!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JayneStorm
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum

posted 6 years ago

work on my dog when he had alot of tarder on his teeth though he didnt really like the tast he ate ok!

Pros: alot

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

We try hard

posted 5 years ago

we try to give our dogs at the shelter these every month they really help clean their teeth

Pros: keeps them teeth clean

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArtemisCullen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is great to help keep dog's teeth and gums healthy.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›