Product:
Petlife Dog Biscuit Snacks Multi-flavor
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
judy
Flag
Rating: 4

I like the "multi-flavor" aspect

posted 6 years ago

I like the fact that the dogs do not get bored with just one flavor.
For the picky dog, these are great!

Pros: multi-flavor is good

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 3

Filled with fillers and more fillers

posted 5 years ago

Wow, talk about fillers. Wheat flour, wheat bran, meat and bone meal, wheat germ, chicken by product meal, tomato pomace are all listed as the firt ingredients. These look like milk bone which I will have to pick up and compare. Perhaps it's the peanut butter and the bacon that is in these treats that my dogs are liking. Everything else is nothing but carbo load fillers.

Pros: All my dogs like them

Cons: Filled with fillers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great for healthy teeth!

posted 5 years ago

I feed these as a treat as well as to help their teeth, and as you know you are suppose to feed about 1 biscuit per seven pounds of dog weight, right. well they just enjoy them as treats or rewards. Multi flavor suits every ones enjoyment.

Pros: dogs like them, as well as horses

Cons: having to use them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dolllady101
Flag
Rating: 3

Treats my dogs do not like!

posted 5 years ago

I tried some of these for Eddie and he was not impressed a bit. I ended up taking them to the shelter and giving them to the dogs. I guess they had more luck than me. My dog turned his nose up at it.

Pros: good treats,

Cons: price is not cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok treat

posted 5 years ago

These are tasty and easy to use , but with all the fillers, not so nutritious.

Pros: Taste

Cons: Not very nutritious

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›