Product:
Nutri Dent Dental Chews
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Nutri Dent:
Nutri Dent Brush Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nutri Dent Edible Dental Brush Chews
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Nylabone - Edible Dental Care Kit - For Dogs
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good to kep teeth clean

posted 6 years ago

I wish I could give this product to my dogs at all times but the chews are so hard, I worry about a dog choking. I do however think the dog is great.

Pros: good way to get tarter off

Cons: worryabout choking

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really helps with the breath

posted 6 years ago

These are really awesome. my dogs love them. they really help with the breath and the tartar. my dogs are all about them.

Pros: helps with the breath

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Still brushing

posted 6 years ago

You'll probably still have to brush your doggy's teeth if you use these, but they seem to reduce the need for brushing as frequently.

Pros: helpful

Cons: still brush

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chewy bones

posted 6 years ago

My dogs know when I'm heading for the bag to get these. All I have to mention is "bone" and they come running. They absolutely love them!

Pros: Excellent!

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alison  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dental hygiene

posted 6 years ago

My dogs really love these. my papillon who's has teeth problems really enjoys chewing on these and she's quite picky. They come in all sizes and The major plus is that It's great for their teeth and keeps the tartar from building up and their breath a bit better.

Pros: my dogs love these

Cons: can be messy if your dog likes to lick them first before chewing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›