Product:
Jumbones
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Buff says they're great!

posted 6 years ago

Jumbones are good for chewing and Buffy likes them. They do not last very long and do some crumbling. I think they help her breath and she likes
the chewing part really well.

Pros: These keep my dog busy for a little while

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 2

Gives them bad gas

posted 6 years ago

I bought these for my neighbors dogs, one of the dogs an hour after eating them had terrible gas!

Pros: The dogs like them

Cons: bad gas

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Jumbones rock

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these, I give them as a treat for going potty outside, these have helped my dogs become potty trained! They know if they go potty outside they get one for pee and one for #2. They are good for their teeth and keep tarter off! They a large and crunchy and beats the lil bones.

Pros: They are large, tasty, hard

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mary s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Love them

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these bones but they are gone far too quickly. So, I probably don't give them to my dogs as often as I should because they are expensive to give frequently.

Pros: dogs like them

Cons: gone too quick

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina7
Flag
Rating: 5

My girls love these

posted 6 years ago

I am thrilled that they just recently came out with a mini jumbone for dogs. Because I am careful about my dogs weight, I find that the medium jumbone is too large for my cockers. I used to try to cut them in half which was a real job. Now I use the mini size which is perfect for my dogs.

Pros: Great treat with teeth cleaning benefits

Cons: Size of product

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›