Product:
Jumbones
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Buff says they're great!

posted 7 years ago

Jumbones are good for chewing and Buffy likes them. They do not last very long and do some crumbling. I think they help her breath and she likes
the chewing part really well.

Pros: These keep my dog busy for a little while

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 2

Gives them bad gas

posted 7 years ago

I bought these for my neighbors dogs, one of the dogs an hour after eating them had terrible gas!

Pros: The dogs like them

Cons: bad gas

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Jumbones rock

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love these, I give them as a treat for going potty outside, these have helped my dogs become potty trained! They know if they go potty outside they get one for pee and one for #2. They are good for their teeth and keep tarter off! They a large and crunchy and beats the lil bones.

Pros: They are large, tasty, hard

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mary s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Love them

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love these bones but they are gone far too quickly. So, I probably don't give them to my dogs as often as I should because they are expensive to give frequently.

Pros: dogs like them

Cons: gone too quick

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina7
Flag
Rating: 5

My girls love these

posted 7 years ago

I am thrilled that they just recently came out with a mini jumbone for dogs. Because I am careful about my dogs weight, I find that the medium jumbone is too large for my cockers. I used to try to cut them in half which was a real job. Now I use the mini size which is perfect for my dogs.

Pros: Great treat with teeth cleaning benefits

Cons: Size of product

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org