Product:
Hills Prescription Diet t/d
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jenny B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love their Hills T/D, they think it is a treat and get excited when I give it to them. I like this product because it is not messy and doesnt pose a choking hazard like some of the dental bones. Wish I could get it at the petstore instead of making a seperate stop at the vet's office!

Pros: Easy to give

Cons: Toy breeds may have trouble chewing even small size

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Teeth are tops

posted 7 years ago

I work in a vet office and these are highly recommended by my most trusted vets. Users must remember though that they are feeding a food with calories and treat them accordingly. If you use these you MUST decrease other food to avoid unwanted weight gain. Cleen teeth prevail.

Pros: great training treat

Cons: not all pets like them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked as an addition to her diet

posted 7 years ago

This was a nice way to keep her teeth clean. We gave her a few a day and she ate them eagerly.

Pros: Helped keep her teeth clean

Cons: Could only get from vet

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DALogue
Flag
Rating: 5

Great as a treat for their teeth

posted 7 years ago

I give these to my dog as a treat and she really likes them and they are helping keep her teeth clean. A bag is not too expensive when they are used as treats.

Pros: good price, taste

Cons: size and hardness for very small breeds

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great tasting treat/food~

posted 6 years ago

These are tasty ways to improve Shadow's oral hygiene and they are good for him. Rather than using it for food, we use them for treats and training. He loves to "chomp" on them! they are crunchy and fairly large.

Pros: taste, size, can beu sed for training

Cons: pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org