Product:
Hills Prescription Diet t/d
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good for teeth

posted 7 years ago

I drop in one or two of these with their normal food and they love it, I wouldn't use it as daily feed.

Pros: good for teeth,

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The dog loves it!

posted 6 years ago

As long as this actually cleans the dog's teeth, this is great stuff. There is no extra work. The dog just eats it, and my dog loves it. Our vet recommended it as more affective than brushing the dogs teeth (unless you brush them everyday). If that is true, hooray!

Pros: The dog loves it, and it is easy to use.

Cons: Does it work?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jcooper
Flag
Rating: 1

Great treat!

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is great for the teeth but not so much for the waistline. I feed it as treats, not a complete diet. The dogs love this stuff! They make T/D for cats too.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-12-02 11:30:23]:
5 out of 5!

Pros: Tastes great!

Cons: High in fat

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Tartar Control

posted 7 years ago

I like to use this as a treat or snack.The dogs love a few pieces in their regular food but will not eat this if it is the main meal.

Pros: works good for the teeth

Cons: won't eat as a meal

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Copek1984
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 7 years ago

This food has been great, it has definately increased the time between dentals needed for my teacup poodle and schnauzer

Pros: Works great as daily food and treats

Cons: Can be very messy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org