Product:
Hills Prescription Diet t/d
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good for teeth

posted 6 years ago

I drop in one or two of these with their normal food and they love it, I wouldn't use it as daily feed.

Pros: good for teeth,

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jcooper
Flag
Rating: 1

Great treat!

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is great for the teeth but not so much for the waistline. I feed it as treats, not a complete diet. The dogs love this stuff! They make T/D for cats too.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-12-02 11:30:23]:
5 out of 5!

Pros: Tastes great!

Cons: High in fat

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Tartar Control

posted 6 years ago

I like to use this as a treat or snack.The dogs love a few pieces in their regular food but will not eat this if it is the main meal.

Pros: works good for the teeth

Cons: won't eat as a meal

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Teeth are tops

posted 7 years ago

I work in a vet office and these are highly recommended by my most trusted vets. Users must remember though that they are feeding a food with calories and treat them accordingly. If you use these you MUST decrease other food to avoid unwanted weight gain. Cleen teeth prevail.

Pros: great training treat

Cons: not all pets like them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked as an addition to her diet

posted 6 years ago

This was a nice way to keep her teeth clean. We gave her a few a day and she ate them eagerly.

Pros: Helped keep her teeth clean

Cons: Could only get from vet

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›