Product:
Hills Prescription Diet t/d
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amie o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to cut the tartar !

posted 7 years ago

I am a veterinary technician. My own dog enjoys this food. I use it as a treat a couple times a week. Many people are astonished at the size of the pieces of food, but that's the point. The pieces are big, so they surround the tooth, and break away the tartar as your pet chews. It is a great diet for dogs and cats.

Pros: Dogs seem to like the flavor

Cons: Price

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 7 years ago

vets recommend this to be good for your dogs

Pros: good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dental diet.

posted 7 years ago

This food is a great aid in your pets dental care. It tastes great.

Pros: This food tastes great.

Cons: Prescritioin only

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 1

No way if picky

posted 6 years ago

My guys wouldn't eat these, they would pick them out of the dog food.

Pros: Nice to beable to add to food

Cons: Wouldn't eat

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniela I.
Flag
Rating: 3

Clean teeth, good breath

posted 6 years ago

Good way to keep pets teeth clean. Can be used as food or treat. Usually they like the taste and it saves on dental bills.

Pros: Keeps teeth clean

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›