Product:
FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Preservative Free!

posted 5 years ago

These are a little hard to find, I like the all natural treats for my dogs. Some are really expensive though! This treat has no preservatives and the dogs do not mind, they like them.

Pros: Good, healthy treat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jasibley59
Flag
Rating: 5

Must be tasty!

posted 5 years ago

It is good to have something beneficial for my dog's teeth, that she thinks is a treat! Fresbites are easy to keep and to use. The dog is not at all 'suspicious' of them, as she is of pills. They might cost more, but they are not something you need to give every day.

Pros: Dog likes them; they are good for her

Cons: Expense

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Grat treats!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs like these treats alot and i like to give them these treats because thier good for them . its really hard to find good healthy treats for them and these are all natural too.

Pros: Dogs love'm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 3

May not do the job

posted 5 years ago

even though they really like it and i would give it to them just because of that but i expensive if it doesn't help their teeth

Pros: they enjoy it

Cons: may not do what they say

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Smiley

posted 5 years ago

got these for Zoie and she loves them-I hope they are good for teeth because they are expensive.

Pros: excellent

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›