Product:
Dingo Dental Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie treats

posted 6 years ago

I just bought these last night and Onyx loves them, I'm always looking for treats to help with her teeth and breath and these seem to do the trick.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gregburgess01
Flag
Rating: 5

Diffrent sizes

posted 6 years ago

I have to buy them in diffrent sizes. small and large. It never fials my big dog eats hers first then go steals the little mans.

Pros: They are great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jathiry
Flag
Rating: 4

Love em

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love them! they get them every night and know exactly what time they should be getting one and wait for it

Pros: no messes

Cons: kinda stink

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these! They add a little extra to the usual boring rawhide. The give them a little more to chew on.

Pros: Easy & Inexpensive

Cons: Not always available

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the teeth

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love them but they love any kind of treat you give them except this one is good for their teeth.

Pros: Good for the dogs teeth

Cons: I have one dog that is allergic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›