Product:
Dingo Dental Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie treats

posted 6 years ago

I just bought these last night and Onyx loves them, I'm always looking for treats to help with her teeth and breath and these seem to do the trick.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gregburgess01
Flag
Rating: 5

Diffrent sizes

posted 6 years ago

I have to buy them in diffrent sizes. small and large. It never fials my big dog eats hers first then go steals the little mans.

Pros: They are great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jathiry
Flag
Rating: 4

Love em

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love them! they get them every night and know exactly what time they should be getting one and wait for it

Pros: no messes

Cons: kinda stink

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these! They add a little extra to the usual boring rawhide. The give them a little more to chew on.

Pros: Easy & Inexpensive

Cons: Not always available

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the teeth

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love them but they love any kind of treat you give them except this one is good for their teeth.

Pros: Good for the dogs teeth

Cons: I have one dog that is allergic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org