Product:
Dingo Dental Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jacie W.
Flag
Rating: 2

Made her sick

posted 5 years ago

My puppy loved these but I think they made her sick. She is so little and at one in a day. She threw up twice the next day. I don't think she will be allowed to have a whole one any more.

Pros: She loved it

Cons: they made her sick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

I have bought alot of dental treats for my doxies that they just wouldnt eat ,but they just love Dingo dental treats and they're just the right size and fairly inexpensive.

Pros: great treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa  J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

These seem great for cleaning teeth and promoting good gum health. I am sure is great for small/medium dogs. My large dogs practically swallow them whole they are small.

Pros: Teeth are cleaner

Cons: Too small for my big dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darcy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Treat

posted 5 years ago

I get these at wal-mart and the dogs just love them. These treats give them something to chew on while helping their teeth and breathe at the same time. Good product.

Pros: Good treats for dogs teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aimee R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs LOVE them!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs LOVE these treats, however I notice no real improvement in their breath after eating them. I continue to buy them because they really enjoy eating them.

Pros: Dogs LOVE them

Cons: They don't freshen breath as good as I had thought

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›