Product:
Dingo Dental Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pam K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful Teeth No Mess

posted 6 years ago

I just bought these at Walmart and I really like them, I mean the dogs really like them. I am happy that they are white and don't leave any mess of the carpets. They are just the right size for my 3 little guys to play with, hide and then eat up when they're finished playing. They don't smell bad like some of the other dental chews I've tried.

Pros: The dogs really like them

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

My littlle guys try to get the red piece out!!

posted 6 years ago

My little guys love these. They immediate try to get the red piece out, i have no idea why!!!! Their breath smells better afterwards. THey seem to enjoy them, but they only last about 15 mintues. Longer than teh busy bone actually.

Pros: small size, good for teeth, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

These come in small packages and are rather expensive for the amount that you receive. There is no question that the dogs love them, but when you are buying treats for 4 large dogs, you have to stick to something a little more economical.

Pros: They are easy to use

Cons: Rather expensive when you have multiple dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for our gummy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these bones. They really work. I can see a difference when they have eaten one. I have to watch them when they are eating them though because if someone finishes first they will try to steal the other dogs dingo bone.

Pros: Works great on their breath,gums,and teeth

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linsey K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats

posted 5 years ago

I have bought these tricks at Petsmart and Wal-Mart and my dog really enjoys them. I would recommend these tricks for all dogs as my dog is very small and has had no problems when chewing them.

Pros: Dog really loves them

Cons: No problems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›