Product:
Dingo Dental Munchy Stix
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 4

Love these

posted 6 years ago

These are the perfect size dental chews for my dogs. There are not too hard and not too soft. They love the flavor and don't stop until they are gone. Noticeably fresher breath. I would recommend over some of the other similar products.

Pros: love these

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Chomp, chomp, gone.

posted 6 years ago

My dogs are too big for these I guess. They eat them in 2 swift bites. They do like the taste, but for the price I'd rather buy something else.

Pros: dogs love these

Cons: gone in 10 seconds

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hnknm
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves these as a treat. they dont last long but she enjoys them.

Pros: teeth cleaning dogs love them

Cons: dont last long

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dana
Flag
Rating: 4

Little Stixs Help Bad Breath

posted 6 years ago

My puppy, Kyle, loves these. He loves to eat them as much as he loves to play with them. He will drag them all over the house barking and growling the whole way. They are very affordable, but the quantity is lacking. There could be more in a package. The effectiveness is ok and I believe there are other products that are better, but I haven't tried them yet.

Pros: Affordable

Cons: Quanity

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caryn S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dental Delight!

posted 6 years ago

I just tried these, the dogs think they are great and they did last longer than usual. I find them to cost more than a ususal dental stick.

Pros: real chicken

Cons: cost

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›