Product:
Denta Bone, Stick, MegaBone
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 95 reviews.

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the teeth

posted 6 years ago

something for Layne to chew on while I am gone for the day. It not only keeps her busy but it keeps her teeth clean and white. It takes her forever to chew on this.
Great invention the nylar bones.

Pros: keeps her teeth white and clean

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pedigree denta stix

posted 6 years ago

after eating one my dogs breath is really minty! i buy the small ones so he can have 1 every day of the week.

Pros: dog loves them

Cons: not enough in a bag

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 4

Good size bone

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes these very much so he eats them too fast. I have a hard time getting it from him so he doesn't eat it all at once.

Pros: dog likes it

Cons: doesn't last

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Taste

posted 6 years ago

I worry that our dog eats these too fast, but never have had a problem.

Pros: he likes them

Cons: eats fast

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good & really helps with the tartar

posted 6 years ago

these little "mega bones" are awesome. my dog really loved them. i think this is one of their favorite dental bones. they smell great and taste great

Pros: smells good

Cons: non

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›