Product:
Chicken breast (mint & parsley)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Breath-busters, but pricey

posted 5 years ago

With all the recent pet food scares, I am still a bit worried about using these, but we still have a bag left over from a few months ago. These really do help with dog breath, even though they are more pricey than I would like. My dog loves these, and it is a great way to keep her mouth healthy when we don't have a free moment to brush her teeth.

Pros: no more stinky breath

Cons: pricey, made in China

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samantha F.
Flag
Rating: 3

They are made in China

posted 5 years ago

I think that this product is well done - but it's made for human eyes.
I work at a pet food store and see so many people purchase these because they look appealing to them.
But I think that they are an okay product, that is over-priced. And they are not even made in America!!

Pros: My dogs really liked it, and it's presented wonderfully

Cons: It's made in China, and "cage free" can mean so many things

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann G.
Flag
Rating: 5

High quality treat

posted 5 years ago

This whole line of treats is very high quality. They come in an easy-to-open-and-close zipper bag, so they stay fresh. My dogs love these treats. The only problem is that a lot of the ones at the bottom of the bag end up in small pieces, so I just use those in my Kongs!

Pros: lots in a package

Cons: a little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Thanks for these whew!

posted 5 years ago

I really don't like the smell of dog barking dog breath. This product must some how kill the Bad breath bacteria and make it bearable for me when I am locked in the car with barking bad breath. GOOD PRODUCT. The dogs love em.

Pros: It dogs get the breath down

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PaintChick
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy form of treats

posted 5 years ago

This is a good jerky style treat that dogs love. They come in many different flavors. A healthier version of other treats so that you don't have to feel to bad about giving them too many. I recommend this product to everyone!

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›