Product:
Chicken breast (mint & parsley)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Breath-busters, but pricey

posted 5 years ago

With all the recent pet food scares, I am still a bit worried about using these, but we still have a bag left over from a few months ago. These really do help with dog breath, even though they are more pricey than I would like. My dog loves these, and it is a great way to keep her mouth healthy when we don't have a free moment to brush her teeth.

Pros: no more stinky breath

Cons: pricey, made in China

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samantha F.
Flag
Rating: 3

They are made in China

posted 5 years ago

I think that this product is well done - but it's made for human eyes.
I work at a pet food store and see so many people purchase these because they look appealing to them.
But I think that they are an okay product, that is over-priced. And they are not even made in America!!

Pros: My dogs really liked it, and it's presented wonderfully

Cons: It's made in China, and "cage free" can mean so many things

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann G.
Flag
Rating: 5

High quality treat

posted 5 years ago

This whole line of treats is very high quality. They come in an easy-to-open-and-close zipper bag, so they stay fresh. My dogs love these treats. The only problem is that a lot of the ones at the bottom of the bag end up in small pieces, so I just use those in my Kongs!

Pros: lots in a package

Cons: a little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Thanks for these whew!

posted 5 years ago

I really don't like the smell of dog barking dog breath. This product must some how kill the Bad breath bacteria and make it bearable for me when I am locked in the car with barking bad breath. GOOD PRODUCT. The dogs love em.

Pros: It dogs get the breath down

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PaintChick
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy form of treats

posted 5 years ago

This is a good jerky style treat that dogs love. They come in many different flavors. A healthier version of other treats so that you don't have to feel to bad about giving them too many. I recommend this product to everyone!

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›