Product:
3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By 3M:
3m elabethaian collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3M Bandage Wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

3M Deodorizing Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy surprises

posted 6 years ago

These are great for treats. Onyx loves them, and I often get compliments on how white her teeth are, their also good on her breath control.

Pros: Onyx loves

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

These are awesome!

posted 5 years ago

The dogs love these, they are minty smelling on the breath....they chew these like they are going out of style.

Pros: Great for teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kari Ann U.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Clean Fun

posted 5 years ago

I think Penny really enjoys these and would prefer them to rawhide or bones!

Pros: This keeps the dog busy and cleans her teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats

posted 5 years ago

the dog loved them. I think that their teeth look better and healthier.

Pros: their teeth look better

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Mint mint mint

posted 5 years ago

The Mint breath is worth it !!!

Pros: FRESH

Cons: don't know

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›