Product:
3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By 3M:
3m elabethaian collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3M Bandage Wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

3M Deodorizing Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy surprises

posted 6 years ago

These are great for treats. Onyx loves them, and I often get compliments on how white her teeth are, their also good on her breath control.

Pros: Onyx loves

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

These are awesome!

posted 6 years ago

The dogs love these, they are minty smelling on the breath....they chew these like they are going out of style.

Pros: Great for teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kari Ann U.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Clean Fun

posted 6 years ago

I think Penny really enjoys these and would prefer them to rawhide or bones!

Pros: This keeps the dog busy and cleans her teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats

posted 6 years ago

the dog loved them. I think that their teeth look better and healthier.

Pros: their teeth look better

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Mint mint mint

posted 6 years ago

The Mint breath is worth it !!!

Pros: FRESH

Cons: don't know

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org