Product:
3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By 3M:
3m elabethaian collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3M Bandage Wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

3M Deodorizing Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leah G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good chew treat

posted 5 years ago

Nora eats these up pretty quickly. They are cheaper than greenies, so we got them more often. I think the bully stick gets her teeth cleaner though.

These are nice b/c they have a pleasant smell and don't get all over her dog bed, carpet, etc.

Pros: Gets her to chew

Cons: come apart quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Whiten teeth

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these, and since many of my relatives are working at 3M, the dogs get a lot of them. They like the treats and it whitens their teeth as well as help keep their breath nice and fresh.

Pros: Fresh breath

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monicap
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats

posted 6 years ago

these dental treats have a nice mint taste that sophie loves. Her breath is fresher after chewing on one. I give her one about every three days. If It was her choice it would be three every day.

Pros: chewey edible treat that is easy to digest and it does help reduce plaque. my dog loves them

Cons: kinda pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KrisT
Flag
Rating: 5

Works better than other dental treats

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love some of the other dental chews we buy them, but these seem to work better. i think they don't really like the taste of these as much, but they do still eat them.

Pros: works better than others

Cons: my dogs don't like these as much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Indy99
Flag
Rating: 5

Fanny say OTAY to 3m dental treats for large dogs

posted 6 years ago

Fanny chewed on these for quite a while. Her teeth look so white but then again it could be the light. You might use it for tug of war with the puppies.

Pros: seems tasty, light weight

Cons: funny triangle shap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›