Product:
3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By 3M:
3m elabethaian collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3M Bandage Wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

3M Deodorizing Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
WasteEaze
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

FreshBites Dental Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leah G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good chew treat

posted 5 years ago

Nora eats these up pretty quickly. They are cheaper than greenies, so we got them more often. I think the bully stick gets her teeth cleaner though.

These are nice b/c they have a pleasant smell and don't get all over her dog bed, carpet, etc.

Pros: Gets her to chew

Cons: come apart quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Whiten teeth

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these, and since many of my relatives are working at 3M, the dogs get a lot of them. They like the treats and it whitens their teeth as well as help keep their breath nice and fresh.

Pros: Fresh breath

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monicap
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats

posted 5 years ago

these dental treats have a nice mint taste that sophie loves. Her breath is fresher after chewing on one. I give her one about every three days. If It was her choice it would be three every day.

Pros: chewey edible treat that is easy to digest and it does help reduce plaque. my dog loves them

Cons: kinda pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KrisT
Flag
Rating: 5

Works better than other dental treats

posted 5 years ago

my dogs love some of the other dental chews we buy them, but these seem to work better. i think they don't really like the taste of these as much, but they do still eat them.

Pros: works better than others

Cons: my dogs don't like these as much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Indy99
Flag
Rating: 5

Fanny say OTAY to 3m dental treats for large dogs

posted 5 years ago

Fanny chewed on these for quite a while. Her teeth look so white but then again it could be the light. You might use it for tug of war with the puppies.

Pros: seems tasty, light weight

Cons: funny triangle shap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›